Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mustang

5 rating

Great haircuts. Nice and clean.

5 rating

Good service. Very clean and comfortable place. Didn't have to wait that long even I was a walk-in. Also , you can schedule you appointment with an app so you don't have to wait.

5 rating

Great place to get a great haircut very friendly staff

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Don D. | November 22, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts. Nice and clean."

5
LEPE Y. | November 2, 2021 Google

" Good service. Very clean and comfortable place. Didn't have to wait that long even I was a walk-in."

5
AJ R. | October 25, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a great haircut very friendly staff"

5
Madison M. | October 12, 2021 Google

" I hope i don?t have the wrong name, but Kim did amazing on my 3 yr olds haircut. He wasn?t very coo"

5
Randy V. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Great, clean shop will be returning to get another haircut."

4
And W. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Good deal. Thank you."

5
Bruce C. | August 28, 2021 Google

" Wonderful staff be sure to download the coupon offer for first time visits"

1
J F. | August 23, 2021 Service

"My son walked in there at 7 p.m. on Monday August 23rd 2021 four girls were working at the time only"

5
David G. | August 17, 2021 Google

" They are awesome people kind and good service ware to go get treated right sports clip in mustang.m"

1
madelyn p. | August 16, 2021 Google

" Wow, what an unpleasant visit. I would not return, the stylist was just rude."